在葡萄牙购买计划外房产

在伯克希尔·哈撒韦家居服务葡萄牙物业,我们看到,我们的许多客户确实决定购买计划外物业。

许多出售物业的房地产开发商将提供财务奖励,客户预订物业之前,建设完成日期,这些通常以价格折扣的形式出现。这是一个非常成功的方式,以确保房地产投资,而只投入最低限度的资本。葡萄牙的很多房地产投资者通过通过这种方式在葡萄牙购买房产,获得了可观的资本收益。

在葡萄牙购买计划外房产时,通常需要交纳20%的定金,但一些开发商会接受较少。

当购买计划外时,发展周期一般在12-24个月之间,资本增长的时间和机会是充足的。

建造时间也适合那些希望规划未来物业搬迁,并给予时间,以节省和安排任何必要的融资,以完成购买。

最重要的是,在购买计划外物业时,建造和负责该房产的建筑商和开发商在购买前会进行检查、审核和批准。

我们经常从葡萄牙各地的许多不同的开发商和建筑商提供计划外开发。然而,我们通过非常严格和严格的验收标准,才同意将特定的计划外开发推向市场。

您确信,通过计划外销售的任何开发项目都将通过我们严格的标准清单,并已获得批准。我们很高兴地宣布,我们目前只销售葡萄牙和阿尔加维最好的计划外开发,以及独立别墅。

有关葡萄牙计划外房产的更多信息:
请随时给我们发电子邮件在info@portugal属性。


下一步该怎么做

我们只有这么多可以通过电子邮件向您发送或通过电话与您交谈,涉及某些感兴趣的属性,或试图让您真正了解葡萄牙和阿尔加维和物业,而您实际上看不到它。因此,我们建议您进行物业检查之旅。


检查行程

通过选择采取葡萄牙 & 阿尔加维物业检查之旅,你将能够看到各种计划外的发展,讨论设计,布局,建设质量,方向,大小,意见,完成等,符合您的要求,也是周边地区。我们还将为您提供我们为您提供的每个房地产投资机会的全面细分。我们将详细介绍位置、类型、规格、价值、购买价格、潜在租金数字、财务选择、中长期转售策略。我们还将详细介绍葡萄牙的采购流程、结算成本和收入潜力。

该地区适合你的个性,你想要和平和安静,还是你想住在一个更热闹的地区。您正在寻找一个带游泳池、靠近海滩的物业,还是一个享有梦幻般的绿色高尔夫景色的房产?

选项是无止境的,但你会真正知道你想要什么,当你看到它,所以这就是为什么我们建议我们所有的客户来葡萄牙和阿尔加维生活和葡萄牙房地产之旅。


欲了解更多信息,请写信给我们info@portugalproperty.com或随时致电 +44 (0) 800 014 8201 和葡萄牙物业团队的成员谁将很乐意回答您的任何问题。

我们期待帮助您找到您梦想中的葡萄牙酒店!

Off-Plan Property

Buying Off-Plan Property in Portugal

Here at PortugalProperty.com, we see that many of our clients do decide to buy Off-plan property.

Many Property developers selling property off-plan will offer financial incentives for clients reserving property before the build completion date, and these are usually seen in the form of a price discount. It is an extremely successful way of securing a property investment, whilst only putting in minimum capital. A lot of property investors here in Portugal have made substantial capital gains through buying property in Portugal this way.

When buying off-plan property in Portugal, typically you will be required to put down a 20% deposit, however some developers will accept less.

When buying Off-plan, with a development cycle of generally between 12-24 months, there is ample time and opportunity for capital growth.

The build time also suits those looking to plan a future property move and gives time to save and arrange any necessary financing needed to complete the purchase.

Most importantly when buying Off-plan property, the builders & developers that build and are responsible for the property, are checked, vetted, and approved before purchasing.

Frequently here at PortugalProperty.com we are offered Off-plan developments from many different developers & builders throughout Portugal. However we work through very strict and stringent acceptance criteria before agreeing to put to market a particular Off-plan development.

You have our assurance that any developments that are sold via Off-plan through PortugalProperty.com™ will have passed our stringent list of criteria and have been approved. We are happy to announce we are currently marketing only Portugal & the Algarve’s finest off-plan developments as well as detached villas.

For more information on Off-Plan property in Portugal:

Please feel free to email us at info@portugalproperty.

What to do Next

There is only so much we can send you via email or talk with you over the telephone relating to certain properties of interest, or to try to give you a true understanding of Portugal & the Algarve and a property without you actually seeing it. So we advise you to take a Portugal property inspection trip.


Inspection Trip

By choosing to take an Portugal & the Algarve Property inspection trip, you will not only be able to see the various off-plan developments, discuss designs, layouts, build quality, orientation, sizes, views, finish etc, that match your requirements, but also the surrounding area. We’ll also give you a comprehensive breakdown of each property investment opportunity we offer to you. We shall go into details such as the location, type, specification, value, purchase price, potential rental figures, finance options, medium to long term resale strategies. We will also go into details about the purchase process in Portugal, closing costs, and the income potential.

Does the area fit with your personality, do you want peace and quiet or do you want to live in a more lively area. Are you looking for a property with a pool, close to the beach, or a property with fantastic green golf view?

The options are endless, but you’ll only truly know what you want, when you see it, so this is why we advise all of our clients to come on a Portugal & the Algarve life and Portugal Property Tour.
 


For more information please write to us on info@portugalproperty.com or feel free to call us on +44 (0) 800 014 8201 and a member of the Portugal Property who will be happy to answer any of your questions.

We look forward to helping you find your dream Portugal Property!