会计代表

对在葡萄牙拥有资产的所有非居民个人或公司来说, 这是一项法律规定, 以指定一名财政代表。

财政表示法在葡萄牙

在葡萄牙 & 阿尔加维赚取应纳税所得的非居民纳税人必须指定一名财政代表, 保证非居民符合葡萄牙的纳税义务。

财务代表是由拥有资产的个人/公司和税务部门之间的关系。然后, 财务代表 (与个人/公司) 一起进行与所有个人/公司有关的税务计算 (如财产、银行账户、汽车和收入等)。

税务机关仅与/通过个人/公司的财务代表有关, 租金收入申报, 估价, 中, 税单等工作.

在 PortugalProperty. ™我们将能够向您介绍著名的英语口语, 葡萄牙财政代表, 和任何信件, 从税务部门可以这样处理和收到。

有关财务代表和成本的详细信息, 请发送电子邮件到: info@portugalproperty.com info@portugalproperty. com

Fiscal Representation

It is a legal requirement for all non-resident individual or companies who have assets based in Portugal to appoint a fiscal representative.

Fiscal Representation in Portugal

Non resident taxpayers who earn taxable income in Portugal & the Algarve are required to appoint a fiscal representative who guarantee’s that the non-resident is compliant with Portugal’s tax obligations.

The fiscal representative is a go between the individual/Company who have the assets and the tax department. The fiscal representative is then jointly (with individual/Company) for any tax calculations related to all of the individual/companies Portugal’s tax obligations (E.g. Property, bank accounts, cars, and income – all tax bills).

The tax authority with only work with/via the individuals/Companies fiscal representative regarding, rental income declarations, valuations, IMI tax bills, etc.

Here at PortugalProperty.com™ we will be able to refer you to reputable English speaking, Portuguese fiscal representative, and any correspondence which is sent from the tax department can thus be dealt with and received.

For further information on fiscal representative and cost, please send an email to: info@portugalproperty.com