集团董事致词

迈克尔. 文森特, 董事总经理

当我推出葡萄牙财产, 我答应了一个公司, 这是不同的, 适应客户的需要, 真正提供公正, 诚实和值得信赖的意见。我希望有一家公司能在这里长途运输关心它的客户, 每天做正确的事情, 是寻找最好的投资公寓或街区, 或搜索日复一日, 一个月又一个月, 直到我们找到确切的客户在寻找什么。

在这个梦幻般的国度度过了许多愉快的岁月, 我深深地尊重葡萄牙人民和所有住在这里的人。今天, 我对葡萄牙所取得的进展以及葡萄牙对房地产的需求不断增长感到惊讶。葡萄牙和阿尔加维拥有一切, 艺术, 文化, 夜生活, 购物, 一些世界上最美丽的海滩, 令人惊叹的码头, 没有忘记许多欧洲最好的高尔夫球场。

我的客户信任我和我们的公司, 我为他们感到高兴, 我们没有失败的交付。我们不断追求最好!

我希望很快能在葡萄牙见到你, 我相信在葡萄牙和阿尔加维选择葡萄牙房产时, 你将一无所获。

亲切问候

文森特


Rowat, 业务发展总监

当你到达这个页面时, 你正试图了解我们是谁, 我们相信什么。因此, 我的任务, 在短短几句话是表达我对 PortugalProperty.com 的感觉和我从运行在葡萄牙的操作获得的乐趣。

这不是关于属性, 更多的是创造机会来提高他们的生活质量, 并经常把梦想变成现实。

Rowat-业务发展总监

我可能是个工作狂。我说 ' 可能 ', 因为它被普遍接受为一个消极的词, 但当我们在海滩上选择一天或看到客户的脸上的喜悦, 当我们找到他们的理想财产, 然后后者赢得了手。我在我的生活中扮演了许多角色, 我一直是成功的, 并且这个公司不是在我的想法十年前, 当我缩小和寻求提前退休在葡萄牙。两件事改变了--我接受了我不能没有我的工作热情, 我的激情, 创造, 成长和被认可的我的成就, 其次, 我有一个孩子, 我想我不会有福。

所以这次航行开始了, 幼苗被种植了, 当我们进入到我们不得不成为葡萄牙第一家房地产公司的阶段时, 开始了一个小的家庭问题, 并且成为我们坚持最好的品牌的第一名。我们现在建立的是最好的网站在葡萄牙和它的属性, 出售。每个月数以千计的客户在寒冷的天气里从家里看这些网页--周五是忙碌的夜晚。为什么?好吧, 因为和我一样, 许多年前, 在国外拥有财产的梦想让我们许多人神智清醒。在又一个寒冷、黑暗和阴雨的星期之后, 无论是在英国、爱尔兰、比利时、芬兰还是俄罗斯, 当你点击页面并梦想可能发生的事情时, 你会忘记挫败感。然后在某一时刻变得可能;一个遗产, 一个 payrise, 或者是你家的销售和现实黎明-' 我们可以做到这一点 '。

这就是我们所看到的, 一周又一周, 现实的诞生, 日复一日的磨砺变成一个光明和光荣的未来--所以, 对我和我志同道合的团队来说, 这些目标、愿望和抱负都是有感染力的。我们成为包裹在我们的客户的愿望, 没有办法, 我们想熄灭的梦想。

所以我们的角色很简单我们有最好的服务, 最好的性能, 最好的工作人员, 最好的和最翔实的网站, 我们从来没有让客户失望。

这是我给你的信息-你带来的梦想, 我们会让它发生, 因为我们知道多久, 你有多努力达到这一点。

享受这个网站, 享受梦想, 出来看看我-我不会在海滩上。

亲切问候

大卫 Rowat

Message from the Group Directors

Michael Vincent, Managing Director

When I launched Portugal Property I promised a company that was different, that adapted to clients’ needs and genuinely provided unbiased, honest and trustworthy advice. I wanted a company that was going to be here for the long haul. That cared about its clients, and by doing the right thing every day, be that sourcing the best available investment apartment or block, or searching day after day, month after months until we found exactly what it was our client were looking for.

Having spent many enjoyable years here in this fantastic country, I have a deep respect for the people of Portugal and all who live here. Today I am not surprised at the progress Portugal is making, and the ever increasing demand for property in Portugal. Portugal and the Algarve has it all, the Arts, Culture, Nightlife, Shopping, some of the world’s most beautiful beaches, amazing marinas, not forgetting many of Europe’s best golf courses.

My clients place their trust in me and our company and I am delighted for them that we do not fail to deliver. We continually strive for the best!

I hope to see you soon in Portugal, and I am sure you will find nothing but a first class service when choosing Portugal Property to be your estate agent in Portugal and the Algarve.

Kind Regards

Michael Vincent
 


David Rowat, Business Development Director

As you have reached this page, you are trying to understand who we are and what we believe in. So my task, within a few words is to express my feelings about PortugalProperty.com and the pleasure I derive from running the operation here in Portugal.

It’s not about the properties, more about creating opportunities to improve the quality of their lives and often turning that dream into a reality.

David Rowat - Business Development Director

I am probably a workaholic. I say 'probably' as it's generally accepted as a negative term but when given the choice of a day on the beach or seeing the joy in clients' faces when we find them the ideal property then the latter wins hands down. I have performed many roles in my life, I have always been a success and this company was not in my thoughts ten years ago when I downsized and sought early retirement in Portugal. Two things changed - I accepted that I couldn't live without my passion for work, my passion to create, to grow and be recognised for my achievements and secondly I was blessed with a child I thought I wouldn't have.

So the voyage began, the seedlings were planted and what started as a small family concern grew until we reached the stage where we had to become the number one property company in Portugal - and to be number one we insisted on the best brand name. What we have now built is the best website on Portugal and it's properties that are for sale. Thousands of clients each month look at these web pages from their homes in colder climates - Fridays are busy nights. Why? Well, because like me, many years ago, the dream of owning property abroad kept many of us sane. After another cold, dark and rainy week, be it in either the UK, Ireland, Belgium, Finland or Russia, the frustration can be forgotten as you click through the pages and dream of what might be. And then at some point it becomes possible; an inheritance, a payrise or perhaps the sale of your home and the reality dawns - 'we could do this'.

This is what we see, week in and week out, the birth of reality, the daily grind being converted into a bright and glorious future - and so, for me and my like-minded team, these goals, desires and aspirations are contagious. We become enwrapped in our clients wishes and there is no way we want to extinguish the dream.

So our part in this is simple. We have the best service, the best properties, the best staff, the best and most informative website and we never let a client down.

That is my message to you - you bring the dream and we will make it happen because we understand how long and how hard you have worked to reach this point.

Enjoy the site, enjoy the dream and come out and see me - I won't be on the beach.

Kind Regards

David Rowat